Online Library

Sl. No. Title URL
1. Massive Online Open Courses (MOOC) https://mooc.org/
2. Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/
3. TED-Talks To Listen To https://www.ted.com/talks
4. SlideShare https://www.slideshare.net/
5. Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/
6. Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) https://www.doabooks.org/
7. WWW Virtual Library https://www.vlib.org.uk/
International Bibliographical Databases:
8. American Chemical Society Free Search Database https://pubs.acs.org/search/advanced
9. Questia: https://www.questia.com/
10. Sankhya: https://sankhya.isical.ac.in/index.html
11. Economic and Political Weekly https://www.epw.in/
12. Social Scientist https://dsal.uchicago.edu/books/socialscientist/
13. New Journal of Physics https://iopscience.iop.org/journal/1367-2630
Other websites:
14. Gyankosh https://egyankosh.ac.in/
15. National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning https://nptel.ac.in/
16. National Mission on Education through ICT https://www.it.iitb.ac.in/nmeict/
17. Khuda Baksh Oriental Library Patna https://kblibrary.bih.nic.in/
18. INFLIBNET-NLIST Login https://iproxy.inflibnet.ac.in:2048/login
19. National Digital Library of India https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
20. Open Access Journals Search Engine (OAJSE) https://www.kkhsou.in/library/oajse/
21. Education Research Global Observatory https://www.ergobservatory.info/about.html
22. 99 Excellent Open Access Journals for Educators https://www.onlinecollege.org/2009/11/11/100-excellent-open-access-journals-for-educators/
23. African Journals Online (AJOL) https://www.ajol.info
24. Electronic Journals Library https://rzblxl.uni-regensburg.de/ezeit/index.phtml
25. OMICS Group International https://omicsonline.org/open-access-journals-list.php#E
26. British Library for Development Studies (BLDS) https://blds.ids.ac.uk/resources-for-research
27. RePEc (Research Papers in Economics https://ideas.repec.org/
28. eifl https://www.eifl.net/home
29. High Wire Free Online Full-text Articles https://home.highwire.org/about-us
30. Oxford Universities Press – Developing Countries Offer https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/librarians/developing_countries
31. Global Development Network (GDN) – Free Journal Access Portal https://www.merlot.org/merlot/
32. Directory of Open Access Repositories (Open DOAR) https://www.opendoar.org
33. OAIster https://www.oclc.org/oaister.en.html
34. Digital Library of India Project https://www.dli.ernet.in/
35. e Prints –UK Project https://oclc.org/research/activities/mswitch/epuk.html
36. Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE) https://www.base-search.net/about/en/
37. BLDS Digital Library https://opendocs.ids.ac.uk/opendocs/handle/123456789/3
38. International Network for the Availability of Scientific Publications (INASP) https://inasp.info/en/
39. eSAP project: Electronic Supply of Academic Publications to and from Universities in Developing Regions https://www.eldis.org/go/home&id=5721&type=Organisation#VCfXJfmSw2t

 

 

40. USAID’s Development Experience Clearing house https://www.usaid.gov/results-and-data/information-resources/development-experience-clearinghouse-dec
41. World Bank Publications and Documents https://www.worldbank.org/refernce/
42. Eldis Gateway to Development Information https://www.eldis.org
43. UN-HABITAT Best Practices Database https://mirror.unhabital.org/bp/bp.list.aspx
44. Shodhaganga – INFLIBNET Centre https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
45. The HKUST Institutional Repository https://library.ust.hk/info/db/repository.html